All Occasions Card Class

First a BIG THANK YOU to onyxstamps for helping me put this site together late into the night this morning.  I had some frustrations as I’m not a natural web developer, but I’m glad with what I have so far and I know this is the right host for me.  This morning I’ve awoken, after about 4 hours of sleep, to a bunch of snow. It’s light and flufffy, and less  then expected, but still a nuisance.  Furthermore, I have a card class to co-host this morning.  I absolutely LOVE All Occasions Card Classes. I enjoy designing for them, and when do you not need cards?? This morning we will be making 5 designs.  A note card, a thank you, a get well (or thinking of you) card, a birthday card and since Valentine’s Day is coming soon, a “Love You” type card.  Stampin’ Up! is running a special on the Love You Much Bundle this month.  Check out my promotion link on the right hand side to see what else is on special this month!  Later today I’ll post pictures of the cards made.  Time for me to run and get my car cleaned off!!

UPDATE: Due to the snow the card class has been post-poned.  I have some people coming by tomorrow to do the projects, so MAY still get the photos up later.  But…given the change of my schedule, it gives me time to get some other work done around the house.

Explore posts in the same categories: classes, Misc

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “All Occasions Card Class”

  1. Katy Says:

    Lookin’ good!


Leave a Reply

