Heading OUT

I am MORE then excited.  In less then 12 hours I leave my apartment to head for my upcoming adventures of this weekend.  I’m going to fly to Philadelphia to see friends and begin my INAUGURAL WEEKEND festivities.  I am seeing a lot of friends I haven’t seen in awhile, and do plan to be on the Mall in Washington on Tuesday as the oath of office is taken.  I know I will be one of MANY out there..and won’t necessarily hear/see the oath and speech in the same way I would on the TV, but that will be re-played and I’ll be part of the action!

While all of this is happening, this weekend is also the final weekend of sales for Stampin’ Up!’s Fall/Winter Catalog and on Monday, January 19th at 12:00MDT the NEW Spring/Summer Catalog will be released!!  This weekend will be your LAST CHANCE to get many stamp sets and accessories.  If you are interested in purchasing anything this weekend, go directly to my website to place your order  http://jessh.stampinup.net as I won’t be in constant contact with my email.  And, I would HIGHLY suggest you check out the site on Monday or Tuesday to view the new products and catalog.  There are some AMAZING new stamp sets and accessories being released.  If you are interested in getting a personal catalog…contact me!!

I need to awake early for my flight, so time for some downtime, and sleep.

Explore posts in the same categories: Misc, Stampin' Up!

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

