A New Day

It’s 8:00am and I’m already procrastinating!  I have made the decision to head to the beach for the upcoming weekend/week, but have NO motivation to pack!  I KNOW that once I get there, assuming the weather shifts, I’ll have relax and enjoy myself…it’s just the anticipation that’s killing me.  I have NO CLUE what to pack and what/if any of my stampin’ stuff I should bring. I have plenty of room in my car, but I hate lugging everything.  I also am bringing my cat, which tends to be stressful as well.  I’m going to set a goal for myself…..begin packing clothes and “necessities” around 9am and see how much that adds up to.  THEN…I’ll decide. I have to PLAN a project if I’m going to bring my SU! stuff, otherwise I’ll bring way too much without any direction.  I’ll keep this blog posted regarding my decisions, and if I do make or create anything, I’ll be sure to upload and show it!

Explore posts in the same categories: Misc, personal

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

