Quick Thank You!

Take a look at my new banner!! How cute?!?!  And not as “scary” as the big black eyes!!  The cat is mine (Espresso!) and I HAD to have her be part of the banner, given this blog is named for her!  My friend Kate offered to help me create a new, better banner.  She really thought about my personality, what I like and how I’d want to be represented.  THANK YOU! for helping out.  Isn’t it cute??

Explore posts in the same categories: Misc, personal

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

